The Bradford House Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

Executive Committee:

President Judie Dee
Email: president@thebradfordhouse.org
VP-Activities Tina Maraj
Email: activities@thebradfordhouse.org
VP-Curator Beth Woodard
Email: curator@thebradfordhouse.org
VP-Education TBD
Email: education@thebradfordhouse.org
Secretary Nancy Murray
Email: secretary@thebradfordhouse.org
Treasurer Michele Coddington
Email: treasurer@thebradfordhouse.org
Parliamentarian Alice Husovsky
Email: parliamentarian@thebradfordhouse.org

Committee Chairs:

Concerts Lynda Baker
Email: concerts@thebradfordhouse.org
Director-at-Large Janet Hayes, Wendy Elliott, Carolyn Davis
Email: director_at_large@thebradfordhouse.org
Historian Pat Graham
Email: historian@thebradfordhouse.org
House Maintenance John Walcek
Email: maintenance@thebradfordhouse.org
Membership TBD
Email: membership@thebradfordhouse.org
Newsletter/PR/Web Tina Maraj
Email: newsletter@thebradfordhouse.org
Art Gallery John Walcek
Email: artgallery@thebradforhouse.org